2020 Annual Membership Meeting

The Jackson County Chamber of Commerce hosted the Annual Membership Meeting for 2020 at the beautiful Pelican Landing in Moss Point. We appreciate everyone who made the event a success this year. We want to say a huge thank you to our outgoing chair, Clayton Legear, and a big welcome to our new chair, Christian Hartley! We were pleased to present Debbie Anglin with the Jolly P. McCarty Award of Excellence for 2020 for her amazing selfless work and leadership. Please enjoy the photo album below:

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.