An Outreach of the Chamber

Chamber Ambassadors are an outreach of the Chamber to the membership and community. They help communicate what the membership is doing as well as what the Chamber is doing to the membership. They are actively involved in attending Ribbon Cuttings and other Chamber events, representing both their organization and the Chamber. Their involvement helps further the benefits of your Chamber membership and strengthen the voice of the business community.

If you are interested in nominating someone to be a Chamber Ambassador or sponsoring this program, contact Yvette Barr, Director of Membership Communications, at 228-762-3391 or

Mission of the Ambassadors:

The Mission of the Ambassador Team is to effectively promote membership to new and prospective members, while encouraging current members to maximize the benefits of their membership. Ambassadors are prestigious volunteer liaisons between members and the Chamber staff. Members of the Ambassador Team also serve as the public relations arm for the Chamber assisting the Chamber in retaining members. Chamber members are involved throughout the year and are present at different events, furthering the business network of the Chamber and community.

Ambassadors- Doug Adams and Ellen Freeman

Tammy Moore, Chairman – Hilton Garden Inn Pascagoula

Linzey Fleming – C Spire

Tenesha Batiste – City of Moss Point

Regina Moore – City of Pascagoula

Marla Warner – Dale Carnegie Training

Christine Lewis – Hilton Garden Inn Pascagoula

Sheila Humphrey Kowalewski – Ingalls Shipbuilding

Jamey Foster  – JaxCoHome

Stephanie Packer-Merchants & Marine Bank – Pascagoula

Caitlin McLeod – Mississippi State University Extension Service

Ja’Leasa Nicole Walden -Moss Point School District

Misty Russell-Hancock Whitney Bank

Stephen Soldo -Simply Seafood & Catering LLC

Georgia Storey -Singing River Health System

Laura Fayard

Jim Blevins

Brittany – Gianelloni -Visualize, LLC ~ Cleaning & Organizing

Ambassador Advisory Board of Directors

Sherri Johnson – Community Bank

Renee Pettis – Compton Engineering, Inc.

Delorise Nettles-Delo’s Heavenly House of Coffee

Christian Hartley- Keesler Federal Credit Union

Ellen Freeman-Singing River Electric Cooperative