Chamber Staff

Jackson County Chamber of Commerce Employees

Paige Roberts, President & CEO   |  228-762-3391

Paige Roberts became the President and CEO of the Jackson County Chamber of Commerce on June 3, 2019. An Indiana native, she has lived in Jackson County for 26 years. She was the Jackson County reporter for WLOX-TV, public relations director for Public Service Commissioner Curt Hebert, journalism teacher at Pascagoula High School, director of communications at the Pascagoula-Gautier School District, executive director of the Southeast Mississippi Chapter of the American Red Cross, and, along with Karen Sock, created Pathways2Possibilities: P2P, a hands-on career expo for 8th graders in Mississippi and South Carolina. She earned a Bachelor of Journalism degree from the University of Missouri and a Master of Public Administration degree from the University of Southern California.

Paige graduated in the inaugural class of the Mississippi Gulf Coast Business Council Masters Program in 2007, and she graduated from Leadership Mississippi, class of 2010. She was a member of the national American Red Cross Advanced Public Affairs Team from 2006-2012, deploying to high visibility disasters across the country. Prior to becoming the Chamber CEO, Paige served on the Jackson County Chamber education committee for seven years.

Paige lives in Gautier with her sons, Quincy and Oliver. Her oldest son, Winston, is a student at LSU. She has served on the College Park Elementary PTO for 13 years and was named Parent of the Year for the Pascagoula-Gautier School District in 2018. Paige and her sons are members of First Presbyterian Church of Pascagoula. Over the years, Paige has also held leadership positions in the Pascagoula Rotary Club, Excel by 5, League of Women Voters, and Volunteer Organizations Active in Disaster.

Chamber Staff

The Chamber staff is here to assist you for your business or new resident needs.  Give us a call at 228-762-3391, email us or visit us at 720 Krebs Avenue in downtown Pascagoula! Thank you for contacting us!

Yvette M. Barr Director of Membership Communications

Jonathan Brannan

Director of Development

Ling Burch, IOM Director of Membership

Ling Burch, IOM
Director of Membership

Valerie Dedeaux

Administrative Assistant