Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Christian Hartley – Chairman 9/30/2023


Clayton Legear – Past Chairman 9/30/2021


Julie Gresham – Chairman-Elect 09/30/2023

Dorothy Shaw – Treasurer 09/30/2023

Jerry St. Pé – Director 09/30/2023

Josh Borden – Vice President 9/30/2023

Amy Brandenstein – Vice President 9/30/2023


Sherri Johnson – Vice President 9/30/2021


Delorise Nettles – Vice President 9/30/2023

Paige Roberts – President & CEO 

Board of Directors

Karl Steinberger- Director
Professional/Finance  09/30/2021

Kelly Sessoms, III- Director
Professional/Finance  09/30/2022

Cheryl Cooper- Director
Professional/Finance  09/30/2022

Jeremy Boulware- Director

Professional/Finance  09/30/2023

Richard Hilsabeck- Director
At Large 09/30/2021

Lee Bond- Director
At Large 09/30/2021

Renee Pettis- Director
At Large 09/30/2022

Tony Scarazzo

VTHM Director
Manufacturing & Industry  09/30/2022

Ellen Freeman- Director
Manufacturing & Industry  09/30/2022

Melanie Landsiedel- Director
Manufacturing & Industry  09/30/2021

Anthony McCorvey- Director

Manufacturing & Industry  09/30/2023

Anita Brooks- Director
Small Business  09/30/2023

Vicki Rosetti Applewhite- Director
Small Business  09/30/2023

Executive Committee & Directors
October 1, 2020, through September 30, 2021

Area Councils

The Ocean Springs Area Council, Gautier Area Council, Moss Point Area Council, and Pascagoula Area Council are divisions of the Jackson County Chamber of Commerce. Their mission is to help implement the 2018-2019 Program of Work within their communities. These Chamber divisions ensure that we are meeting the needs of our geographic areas. The Area Councils are internally organized with their own Vice President and directors. The operational link between each Council and its parent, the Chamber, is the Vice President and two directors’ appointment to the Chamber Board of Directors. The Area Councils give us the opportunity to produce community benefits and build a better Jackson County.

April Stennett-Director
Gautier Area Council  09/30/2021

Sue Wright-Director
Moss Point Area Council, 09/30/2021

Meggan Brown
Ocean Springs Area Council  09/30/2021

Katarina Luketich

Pascagoula Area Council 09/30/2021



Phil Torjusen- Ex-Officio
City of Gautier, Elected Term

Paula Yancey- Ex-Officio
City of Gautier, Term of Office

Mario King-Ex-Officio
City of Moss Point, Elected Term

Shea Dobson-Ex-Officio
City of Ocean Springs, Elected Term

Dr. Steve Demetropoulos-Ex-Officio
City of Pascagoula, Elected Term

Michael Silverman-Ex-Officio
City of Pascagoula, Term of Office

Barry Cumbest-Ex-Officio
Jackson County Board of Supervisors, Elected Term

Brian Fulton-Ex-Officio
Jackson County Board of Supervisors, Term of Office

George Freeland-Ex-Officio
Jackson County Economic Development Foundation, Term of Office

Mary Martha Henson-Ex-Officio
Jackson County Economic Development Foundation, Term of Office

Scott Tipton-Ex-Officio
Jackson County Industrial Suppliers Association, Term of Office

Mark McAndrews-Ex-Officio
Jackson County Port Authority, Term of Office

Dr. Tammy Franks-Ex-Officio
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College, Term of Office

Milton Segarra-Ex-Officio
Coastal Mississippi, Term of Office



Committee Chairmen

Debbie Anglin-Education & Workforce Development
Chairman 09/30/2021

Sherri Johnson-Membership Outreach
Chairman 9/30/2021

Kelly Sessoms, III –Government & Public Policy
Co-Chairmen 09/30/2021

Melanie Landsiedel-Small Business
Chairman  09/30/2021